客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海绿郡国际精品酒店 (Shanghai Forson International Boutique Hotel(Pudong International Airport Chuansha Disney Store 2))位于唐镇川沙路,地铁2号线唐镇站1号口出站,公交汽车总站乘坐浦东38路公交车,四站路至高科东路川沙路站下车,步行约3分钟往回走左转即到达。酒店毗邻张江高科、银行产业卡园、新国际博览中心,距迪士尼乐园度假区约11分钟车程;地铁2号线直达新国际博览中心、陆家嘴金融贸易区、人民广场、南京西路、静安寺等重要商圈。
  酒店位置优越,交通便捷,门口公交有:浦东17路、991、993、611、施崂专线等,距离川沙镇约2.5公里,川沙集镇餐饮、娱乐、购物、观光、金融、等服务设施应有尽有。同时酒店还提供接送地铁站和收费接送浦东机场服务(详情请咨询商家)。
  上海绿郡国际精品酒店 (Shanghai Forson International Boutique Hotel(Pudong International Airport Chuansha Disney Store 2))是一家硬件设置完善的精品酒店。有免费的停车场、提供早餐服务、酒店拥有温馨舒适的客房,并为宾客提供人性化的服务。国内国际长途电话、卫星电视系统、 无线网络覆盖。
  丽郡国际精品以“宾客至上,服务至上”为经营宗旨,酒店全体员工将在您下榻期间尽心尽力为您服务,伴您度过一段愉快温馨的旅程!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Lvjun international boutique hotel Shanghai is located on Chuansha Road, Tangzhen. Exit 1 from Tangzhen Station, Metro Line 2. Take the Pudong Bus No. 38 at the bus terminal, get off at Chuansha Road Station of Gaoke East Road and walk for about 3 Go back in minutes and turn left to arrive. The hotel is adjacent to Zhangjiang Hi-Tech, Bank Industrial Park, New International Expo Center, and about 11 minutes drive from Disneyland Resort; Metro Line 2 is directly connected to New International Expo Center, Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone, People's Square, Nanjing West Road, Jing'an Temple, etc Important business district.

The hotel has a good location and convenient transportation. The buses at the door are: Pudong 17 Road, 991, 993, 611, Shifang Special Line, etc., about 2.5 kilometers from Chuansha Town. Everything. At the same time, the hotel also provides transportation to and from Pudong Airport (for details, please contact the business).

Lvjun international boutique hotel Shanghai is a boutique hotel with complete hardware. There is free parking, breakfast service is provided, the hotel has warm and comfortable rooms, and provides humanized services for guests. Domestic and international long-distance telephone, satellite TV system, wireless network coverage.
Shuili County International Boutique takes 'guests first, service first' as its business purpose. All the staff of the hotel will do their best to serve you during your stay and accompany you through a pleasant and warm journey!